Mathews PTA Board Members 2024 - 2025

Posted 5/13/2024

By Madhur Jain

 

To learn more about open positions listed below visit our PTA Board Positions page or contact president@mathewspta.org.

 


PTA Board Members

 

President
Scarlette Cassedy
president@mathewspta.org

Principal
Wendy Miller

wendy.miller@pisd.edu

Parliamentarian

Kate Hinz
parliamentarian@mathewspta.org

Treasurer

Brenda Zamarripa
treasurer@mathewspta.org

Secretary

Osha Porter

secretary@mathewspta.org

Communications

Olga Oleksyuk
communications@mathewspta.org

VP of Programs

Melissa Addison
vp_programs@mathewspta.org

VP of Membership

Sonia Sanchez
vp_membership@mathewspta.org

VP of Ways and Means

Terri Childress
vp_ways_and_means@mathewspta.org

VP of Volunteers

Ioana Radulescu
vp_volunteers@mathewspta.org

 


PTA Chair Members

 

President Chair Positions:

 

Council Delegate/Legislative

Kate Hinz

council_delegate@mathewspta.org

 

Webmaster/Membership Toolkit

Madhur Jain

webmaster@mathewspta.org

 

Junior Achievement

Natalie Ikemeier

junior_achievement@mathewspta.org

 

Meet The Teacher

Sarah Holland

OPEN

meet_the_teacher@mathewspta.org


Memberships Chair Positions:

 

Dad’s Club

Adam Billings

Shawn Cassedy

Jon Spriggs

dadsclub@mathewspta.org


Communications Chair Positions:

 

Bulletin Board/Marquee

Mandi Martinez

bulletin_board@mathewspta.org


Mavs Express

Madhur Jain

 

mavs_express@mathewspta.org

 

Publicity/Social Media

Melissa Addison

social_media@mathewspta.org

 

Yearbook

Shaundra Qvarsell

yearbook@mathewspta.org


Programs Chair Positions:

 

Environmental

Hailey Loinette

Katy Holdridge

environmental@mathewspta.org

 

Reflections

OPEN

reflections@mathewspta.org

 

Health and Safety

Natalie Ikemeier

health@mathewspta.org

 

Hospitality

Sophie Saks

Emily Duval

Sarah Frerich

Mike Salter

hospitality@mathewspta.org

 

SAGE

Roni Berlin

sage@mathewspta.org

 

Community Outreach

Trisha Willaims

community_outreach@mathewspta.org

 

Afterschool Programs

Trisha Willaims

Mary Carrillo

OPEN

afterschoolprograms@mathewspta.org

 

Multicultural Awareness

Kelly Hymowitz

Huda Hashim

Jane Tang

multicultural@mathewspta.org


Ways & Means Positions:

 

Book Fair

Christy Schmidt

Leigh Erin Lundy

bookfair@mathewspta.org

 

Primary Fundraiser

Eve Loshinina

primary_fundraiser@mathewspta.org

 

Box Tops/Partnerships

OPEN

labels@mathewspta.org

 

School Supplies

Aarthi Reddy

school_supplies@mathewspta.org

 

Spirit Goods

Shan Su

spirit_goods@mathewspta.org

 

Spirit Events

Wendy Bao

Jane Tang

Mary Carrillo

spirit_events@mathewspta.org


Volunteers Chair Positions:

 

Field Day

Stephanie Grohman

Alin Guler

Sonia Sanchez

field_day@mathewspta.org

 

Grade Level Room Representative

 

Pre-K

Huda Hashim

Tommy Tsang

OPEN

prekrep@mathewspta.org

 

Kindergarten

Brenda Zamarripa

Rosa Planko

Jenny Quintana

kinderrep@mathewspta.org

 

1st Grade

Eve Loshinina

Mary Carrillo

OPEN

1stgrade_rep@mathewspta.org

 

2nd Grade

Sonia Sanchez

Lauren Carroll

Lauren Bickerstaff

Tommy Tsang

2ndgrade_rep@mathewspta.org

 

3rd Grade

Kelly Hymowitz

Vera Colodney

OPEN

OPEN

3rdgraderep@mathewspta.org

 

4th Grade

Julie Callahan

Loraine Griffith

Jane Tang

Scarlette Cassedy

4thgrade_rep@mathewspta.org

 

5th Grade

Mike Salter

Olga Oleksyuk

Abbie Furrow

Lauren Bickerstaff

Will Feuerstien

Roni Berlin

5thgrade_rep@mathewspta.org

 

Learn about your favorite Mathews Staff!!

 Click above

Upcoming Events

 
 

PISD Calendar

PISD Calendar 2023-2024

(Updated 07-05-2023)

 

Support Mathews PTA

Learn More