Mathews PTA Board Members 2022 - 2023

Posted 7/13/2022

 

To learn more about open positions listed below visit our PTA Board Positions page or contact president@mathewspta.org.

 


PTA Board Members

 

President
Mike Salter
president@mathewspta.org

Principal
Wendy Miller

wendy.miller@pisd.edu

Parliamentarian
Terri Childress
parliamentarian@mathewspta.org

Treasurer
Nick Wolfe
treasurer@mathewspta.org

Secretary
Scarlette Cassedy

secretary@mathewspta.org

Communications

Kayci Prince
communications@mathewspta.org

VP of Programs
Shaundra Qvarsell
vp_programs@mathewspta.org

VP of Membership
Jaya Bhakta
vp_membership@mathewspta.org

VP of Ways and Means

Ashley Williams
vp_ways_and_means@mathewspta.org

VP of Volunteers

Amanda Klabzuba
vp_volunteers@mathewspta.org

 


PTA Chair Members

 

President Chair Positions:

 

Council Delegate/Legislative

OPEN

council_delegate@mathewspta.org

 

Webmaster/Membership Toolkit

Karla Sirman

webmaster@mathewspta.org

 

Junior Achievement

Kyla Johnson

junior_achievement@mathewspta.org

 

Meet The Teacher

Terri Childress

meet_the_teacher@mathewspta.org


Memberships Chair Positions:

 

Dad’s Club

Palak Bhakta

Cliff Porter

dadsclub@mathewspta.org


Communications Chair Positions:

 

Bulletin Board/Marquee

Osha Porter

bulletin_board@mathewspta.org


Mavs Express (2)

Lorena Rodriguez

OPEN

mavs_express@mathewspta.org

 

Publicity/Social Media

Melissa Addison

social_media@mathewspta.org

 

Yearbook (2)

Stephanie Dagelewicz

Shaundra Qvarsell

yearbook@mathewspta.org


Programs Chair Positions:

 

Environmental

Abbie Furrow

Shan Su

environmental@mathewspta.org

 

Reflections

Bhairvi Shah

reflections@mathewspta.org

 

Health and Safety

Natalie Ikemeier

health@mathewspta.org

 

Hospitality

Malak Ghaleb

Elisa Klein

Meghan Eslick

hospitality@mathewspta.org

 

SAGE

OPEN

sage@mathewspta.org

 

Afterschool Programs

Aarthi Reddy

afterschoolprograms@mathewspta.org

 

Multicultural Awareness (3)

OPEN

multicultural@mathewspta.org


Ways & Means Positions:

 

Book Fair

Christy Schmidt

Leigh Erin Lundy

bookfair@mathewspta.org

 

Primary Fundraiser

OPEN

primary_fundraiser@mathewspta.org

 

Box Tops/Partnerships

OPEN

labels@mathewspta.org

 

School Supplies

Rebecca Ratkowski

school_supplies@mathewspta.org

 

Spirit Goods

Katharine Heldt

Mariah Littauer

spirit_goods@mathewspta.org

 

Spirit Events

OPEN

spirit_events@mathewspta.org


Volunteers Chair Positions:

 

Field Day (2)

Stephanie Grohman

Alin Guler

Paige Hagood

field_day@mathewspta.org

 

Grade Level Room Representative

 

Pre-K

OPEN

prekrep@mathewspta.org

 

Kindergarten

Lauren Carroll

Hailey Loinette

kinderrep@mathewspta.org

 

1st Grade

Lindsey Spriggs

Kelly Hymowitz

1stgrade_rep@mathewspta.org

 

2nd Grade

Laurie Williamson

Shaundra Qvarsell

2ndgrade_rep@mathewspta.org

 

3rd Grade

Ioana Radulescu

Olga Oleksyuk

3rdgraderep@mathewspta.org

 

4th Grade

Lisa Smayda

4thgrade_rep@mathewspta.org

 

5th Grade

Julie Callahan

Elisa Klein

Olga Oleksyuk

5thgrade_rep@mathewspta.org

 

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events

 
 

PISD Calendar

(Updated 8-09-2022)

 

Support Mathews PTA

Learn More