Mathews PTA Board Members 2018 - 2019

Posted 6/19/2018, updated 8/26/18

 

To learn more about open positions listed below visit our PTA Board Positions page or contact president@mathewspta.org.

 

President
Elisa Klein
president@mathewspta.org


Parliamentarian
Susan Sutherland (updated 7/29/18)
parliamentarian@mathewspta.org


Secretary
Sarah Smith (updated 7/29/18)

secretary@mathewspta.org


Treasurer
Mary Schartung
treasurer@mathewspta.org


Membership Toolkit
Mamoona Amir
membership_toolkit@mathewspta.org


Meet the Teacher
Terri Childress
meet_the_teacher@mathewspta.org


Legislative
OPEN
legislative@mathewspta.org


Council Delegate
OPEN
council_delegate@mathewspta.org


Past President
Susan Sutherland
past_president@mathewspta.org


Principal
Ryan Steele
ryan.steele@pisd.edu


Junior Achievement
Bhairvi Shah
jr_achievement@mathewspta.org


 

1st VP, Programs
Julie Callahan
vp_programs@mathewspta.org


Arts in Education/Reflections
Maneesha Karla
arts_in_education@mathewspta.org


Community Outreach
OPEN
community_outreach@mathewspta.org


Environmental
Andrea Landon (updated 8/26/18)
environmental@mathewspta.org


Health and Safety
Kristen Pillans
health@mathewspta.org


Hospitality (2)
1 - Onie Panjaitan

2 - Stephanie Vaughn

3 - Kris Pederson

4 - Betsy Harden

hospitality@mathewspta.org


SAGE (Special and Gifted Education)
Teri Ellis Schmidt
sage@mathewspta.org


After School Programs
Chris Benkowitz
afterschoolprograms@mathewspta.org

 


 

2nd VP, Membership
Miranda Hough
vp_membership@mathewspta.org


Dads Club
Israel Saucedo (updated 8/26/18)
dadsclub@mathewspta.org


Directory
Miranda Hough
directory@mathewspta.org


Partnership
OPEN
partnership@mathewspta.org

 


 

3rd VP, Ways and Means
Terri Childress
vp_ways_and_means@mathewspta.org


Auction (2)
1 - OPEN
2 - OPEN
auction@mathewspta.org


Book Fair (2)
Katherine Heldt
Malak Ghaleb
bookfair@mathewspta.org


Carnival/Fun Run (2)
1 - Emily Cambron (updated 9/12/18)
2 - OPEN
funrun@mathewspta.org


Box Tops
Alin Guler
labels@mathewspta.org


Primary Fundraiser
Lauren Carroll
primary_fundraiser@mathewspta.org


School Supplies (2)
Rebecca Ratkowski
Lisa Smayda
supplies@mathewspta.org


Spirit Event
OPEN (updated 7/31/18)
spirit_event@mathewspta.org


Spirit Goods (2)
Alexis Jacobs

OPEN
spirit_goods@mathewspta.org

 



4th VP, Volunteers
Sunya Sarfani
vp_volunteers@mathewspta.org


Field Day (2)
1 - Lisa Smayda
2 - Rebecca Ratkowski
field_day@mathewspta.org


YO Pack
Lauren Akolkar
yo_pack@mathewspta.org


Kinder rep
Heather Centuroni
kinderrep@mathewspta.org


1st Grade Rep
Malak Ghaleb
1stgraderep@mathewspta.org


2nd Grade Reps

Angela Hurn
Kris Pederson
2ndgraderep@mathewspta.org


3rd Grade Reps
Lauren Carroll

Andrea Phifer
3rdgraderep@mathewspta.org


4th Grade Rep
Susan Sutherland
4thgraderep@mathewspta.org


5th Grade Rep
Christie Davis

Stacie Howell
5thgraderep@mathewspta.org

 


 

Communications
Angela Hurn (updated 7/13/18)
communications@mathewspta.org

 

Bulletin Board 
Colleen Tiller
bulletinboard@mathewspta.org


Calendar
Ashlie Dansbee (updated 8/3/18)
calendar@mathewspta.org


Marquee
Michael Klein (updated 7/29/18)
marquee@mathewspta.org


Mavs Express (2)
Lorena Rodgriguez

Natasha Mmeje

Dan Glass
mathewspta@gmail.com


Publicity/Bulletin Board
Colleen Tiller
publicity@mathewspta.org


Webmaster
Teri Ellis Schmidt
webmaster@mathewspta.org


Yearbook (2)
1 - Mandy Vai (updated 8/3/18)
2 - OPEN
yearbook@mathewspta.org

 

Upcoming Events