Mathews PTA Board Members 2017 - 2018

updated 8/13/2017

 

To learn more about open positions listed below, contact president@mathewpta.org.

 

President
Susan Sutherland
president@mathewspta.org



Parliamentarian
Lisa Aronoff
parliamentarian@mathewspta.org


Secretary
Chris Benkowitz
secretary@mathewspta.org


Treasurer
Teri Ellis Schmidt
treasurer@mathewspta.org


Historian
Christie Clark-Davis
historian@mathewspta.org


Staff Liaison
Donna Craycraft
staff_liaison@mathewspta.org


Membership Toolkit
Elisa Klein
membership_toolkit@mathewspta.org


Meet the Teacher
Teri Childress
meet_the_teacher@mathewspta.org


Legislative
OPEN
legislative@mathewspta.org


Council Delegate
Chris Benkowitz
council_delegate@mathewspta.org


Past President
Stacie Howell
past_president@mathewspta.org


Principal
Jill Stoker
jill.stoker@pisd.edu


Junior Achievement
Donna Craycraft
jr_achievement@mathewspta.org


 

1st VP, Programs
Katie Hunt
vp_programs@mathewspta.org


Arts in Education
Lisa Aronoff
arts_in_education@mathewspta.org


Community Outreach
OPEN
community_outreach@mathewspta.org


Environmental
Andrea Landon
environmental@mathewspta.org


Health and Safety
Danica Fenoglio
health@mathewspta.org


Hospitality (2)
1 - Katrina Rushing

2 - OPEN
hospitality@mathewspta.org


SAGE (Special and Gifted Education)
Deb Hankinson
sage@mathewspta.org


After School Programs
Heidi Cook (8/1/2017)
afterschoolprograms@mathewspta.org


Reflections
OPEN
reflections@mathewspta.org

 



2nd VP, Membership
Natalie Ikemeier
vp_membership@mathewspta.org


Dads Club
Thomas Landon
dadsclub@mathewspta.org


Directory
Jennifer Zientz
directory@mathewspta.org


Member Recognition
OPEN
member_recognition@mathewspta.org


Partnership
OPEN
partnership@mathewspta.org

 



3rd VP, Ways and Means
Nupoor Dave
vp_ways_and_means@mathewspta.org


Auction (2)
1 - OPEN
2 - OPEN
auction@mathewspta.org


Book Fair (2)
Stephanie Vaughn
Betsy Harden
bookfair@mathewspta.org


FUN RUN (2)
1 - OPEN
2 - OPEN
funrun@mathewspta.org


Box Tops
Miranda Hough
labels@mathewspta.org


Primary Fundraiser
Lauren Childress
primary_fundraiser@mathewspta.org


School Supplies (2)
Rebecca Ratkowski
Lisa Smayda
supplies@mathewspta.org


Spirit Event
OPEN
spirit_event@mathewspta.org


Spirit Goods (2)
Rebecca Ratkowski
Lisa Smayda
spirit_goods@mathewspta.org


4th VP, Volunteers
DeLyn Sullivan
vp_volunteers@mathewspta.org


Field Day (2)
1 - Lauren Childress
2 - OPEN
field_day@mathewspta.org


YO Pack
Carol Darter
yo_pack@mathewspta.org


Kinder rep
Elisa Klein
kinderrep@mathewspta.org


1st rep
Lauren Childress
1stgraderep@mathewspta.org


2nd rep

Miranda Hough
Alexis Jacobs
2ndgraderep@mathewspta.org


3rd rep
Sarah Kruger
3rdgraderep@mathewspta.org


4th rep
Mike Salter
4thgraderep@mathewspta.org


5th reps
Heather Centurioni
5thgraderep@mathewspta.org

 



Communications
Dara Villalpando
communications@mathewspta.org


Calendar
Ashlie Dansbee/Kelly Mosbarger
calendar@mathewspta.org


Marquee
Scott Beery
marquee@mathewspta.org


Mavs Express (2)
Mahalakshmi Dayanithy
Saumya Manian
Anjana
mathewspta@gmail.com


Publicity/Bulletin Board
Colleen Tiller
publicity@mathewspta.org


Webmaster
Sucheta Mungale
webmaster@mathewspta.org


Yearbook (2)
1 - Karen Bearman 
2 - OPEN
yearbook@mathewspta.org

 

Support Mathews PTA

QUICK LINKS

  

 

Write-a-Check Campaign

(100% goes back to Mathews!)

Upcoming Events