Mathews PTA Board Members 2019 - 2020

Posted 6/30/2019

 

To learn more about open positions listed below visit our PTA Board Positions page or contact president@mathewspta.org.

 

President
Elisa Klein
president@mathewspta.org


Parliamentarian
Julie Callahan
parliamentarian@mathewspta.org


Secretary
Meghan Eslick 

secretary@mathewspta.org


Treasurer
Ashley Williams (updated 8/14/19)
treasurer@mathewspta.org


Membership Toolkit
Michael Klein
membership_toolkit@mathewspta.org


Meet the Teacher
Terri Childress
meet_the_teacher@mathewspta.org


Legislative
OPEN
legislative@mathewspta.org


Council Delegate
OPEN
council_delegate@mathewspta.org


Past President
Susan Sutherland
past_president@mathewspta.org


Principal
Ryan Steele
ryan.steele@pisd.edu


Junior Achievement
Bhairvi Shah
jr_achievement@mathewspta.org


 

1st VP, Programs
Andrea Baykir
vp_programs@mathewspta.org


Arts in Education/Reflections
Maneesha Karla
arts_in_education@mathewspta.org


Community Outreach
OPEN
community_outreach@mathewspta.org


Environmental
Andrea Landon (updated 7/8/2019)
environmental@mathewspta.org


Health and Safety
Kristen Pillans
health@mathewspta.org


Hospitality (2)
1 - Onie Panjaitan

2 - Malak Ghaleb

3 - Kris Pederson

 

hospitality@mathewspta.org


SAGE (Special and Gifted Education)
Teri Ellis Schmidt
sage@mathewspta.org


After School Programs
OPEN
afterschoolprograms@mathewspta.org

 


 

2nd VP, Membership
Sarah Kaseforth
vp_membership@mathewspta.org


Dads Club
OPEN
dadsclub@mathewspta.org


Directory
OPEN
directory@mathewspta.org


Partnership
OPEN
partnership@mathewspta.org

 


 

3rd VP, Ways and Means
Terri Childress
vp_ways_and_means@mathewspta.org


Auction (2)
1 - OPEN
2 - OPEN
auction@mathewspta.org


Book Fair (2)
1- Katherine Heldt
2 -Malak Ghaleb
bookfair@mathewspta.org


Carnival/Dance (2)
1 - OPEN (updated 9/18/19)
2 - OPEN
carnival@mathewspta.org (changed 8/31/19)


Box Tops
OPEN
labels@mathewspta.org


Primary Fundraiser
Lauren Carroll
primary_fundraiser@mathewspta.org


School Supplies (2)
1- Rebecca Ratkowski
2- Lisa Smayda
supplies@mathewspta.org


Spirit Event
OPEN
spirit_event@mathewspta.org


Spirit Goods (2)

Mariah Littauer

spirit_goods@mathewspta.org

 



4th VP, Volunteers
Laurie Williamson
vp_volunteers@mathewspta.org


Field Day (2)
1- Rebecca Ratkowski (updated 8/31/19)
2- Lisa Smayda (updated 8/31/19)
field_day@mathewspta.org


YO Pack
Kimberly Blain (updated 7/8/19)
yo_pack@mathewspta.org


Kinder rep
Mike Salter
kinderrep@mathewspta.org


1st Grade Rep
Rebecca Ratkowski
Lisa Smayda
1stgraderep@mathewspta.org


2nd Grade Reps

Katharine Heldt
Emily Cambron
2ndgraderep@mathewspta.org


3rd Grade Reps
Lauren Carroll (updated 7/8/19)

3rdgraderep@mathewspta.org


4th Grade Rep
Miranda Hough (updated 7/8/19)

Carol Darter (updated 7/8/19)
4thgraderep@mathewspta.org


5th Grade Rep
Betsy Harden

Nupoor Dave

Susan Sutherland (updated 7/29/19)
5thgraderep@mathewspta.org

 


 

Communications
OPEN
communications@mathewspta.org

 

Bulletin Board 
Mirza Thomas
bulletinboard@mathewspta.org


Calendar
OPEN
calendar@mathewspta.org


Marquee
Alina Bosiacka
marquee@mathewspta.org


Mavs Express (2)

1 - Dan Glass

2 - OPEN
mathewspta@gmail.com


Publicity/Bulletin Board
Mirza Thomas
publicity@mathewspta.org


Webmaster
Teri Ellis Schmidt
webmaster@mathewspta.org


Yearbook (2)
1 - Onie Panjaitan
2 - OPEN
yearbook@mathewspta.org

 

Buy Spirit Goods

 

Upcoming Events

 

Support Mathews PTA