Mathews PTA Board Members 2021 - 2022

Posted 7/27/2021

 

To learn more about open positions listed below visit our PTA Board Positions page or contact president@mathewspta.org.

 


PTA Board Members

 

President
Terri Childress
president@mathewspta.org

Principal
Ryan Steele
ryan.steele@pisd.edu

Parliamentarian
Elisa Klein
parliamentarian@mathewspta.org

Treasurer
Ashley Williams
treasurer@mathewspta.org

Secretary
Scarlette Cassedy

secretary@mathewspta.org

Communications

Shaundra Qvarsell
communications@mathewspta.org

VP of Programs
Stephanie Dagelwicz
vp_programs@mathewspta.org

VP of Membership
Jennifer Calder
vp_membership@mathewspta.org

VP of Ways and Means

Katherine Heldt
vp_ways_and_means@mathewspta.org

VP of Volunteers

Laurie Williamson
vp_volunteers@mathewspta.org

 


PTA Chair Members

 

President Chair Positions:


Memberships Chair Positions:


Communications Chair Positions:


Programs Chair Positions:


Ways & Means Positions:


Volunteers Chair Positions:


 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events

 
 

PISD Calendar

(Updated 9-20-2021)

 

Support Mathews PTA

Learn More