Mathews PTA Board Members 2020 - 2021

Posted 7/9/2020

 

To learn more about open positions listed below visit our PTA Board Positions page or contact president@mathewspta.org.

 

President
Terri Childress
president@mathewspta.org


Parliamentarian
Elisa Klein
parliamentarian@mathewspta.org


Secretary
Meghan Eslick

secretary@mathewspta.org


Treasurer
Ashley Williams
treasurer@mathewspta.org


Membership Toolkit
See Webmaster
membership_toolkit@mathewspta.org


Meet the Teacher
Terri Childress
meet_the_teacher@mathewspta.org


Legislative
Wendi Hart
legislative@mathewspta.org


Council Delegate
Wendi Hart
council_delegate@mathewspta.org


Past President
Elisa Klein
past_president@mathewspta.org


Principal
Ryan Steele
ryan.steele@pisd.edu


Junior Achievement
Bhairvi Shah
jr_achievement@mathewspta.org


 

1st VP, Programs
Amy Dousharm
vp_programs@mathewspta.org


Arts in Education/Reflections
Amy Dousharm (updated 10/26/2020)
arts_in_education@mathewspta.org


Community Outreach
OPEN
community_outreach@mathewspta.org


Environmental
Wendi Hart
environmental@mathewspta.org


Health and Safety
Kristen Pillans
health@mathewspta.org


Hospitality (2)
1 - Onie Panjaitan

2 - OPEN

hospitality@mathewspta.org


SAGE (Special and Gifted Education)
Sreedevi Nair (updated 8/9/2020)
sage@mathewspta.org


After School Programs
Amy Dousharm
afterschoolprograms@mathewspta.org

 


 

2nd VP, Membership
Jennifer Calder
vp_membership@mathewspta.org


Dads Club
OPEN
dadsclub@mathewspta.org


Directory
OPEN
directory@mathewspta.org


Partnership
OPEN
partnership@mathewspta.org

 


 

3rd VP, Ways and Means
Katherine Heldt
vp_ways_and_means@mathewspta.org


Auction (2)
1 - OPEN
2 - OPEN
auction@mathewspta.org


Book Fair (2)
1- Katherine Heldt
2 -Malak Ghaleb
bookfair@mathewspta.org


Carnival/Dance (2)
1 - OPEN
2 - OPEN
carnival@mathewspta.org 


Box Tops
OPEN
labels@mathewspta.org


Primary Fundraiser
OPEN (updated 8/26/2020)
primary_fundraiser@mathewspta.org


School Supplies (2)
1- Rebecca Ratkowski
2- OPEN
supplies@mathewspta.org


Spirit Event
OPEN
spirit_event@mathewspta.org


Spirit Goods (2)

Mariah Littauer

spirit_goods@mathewspta.org

 



4th VP, Volunteers
Laurie Williamson
vp_volunteers@mathewspta.org


Field Day (2)
1-Lisa Smayda
2-OPEN
field_day@mathewspta.org


YO Pack
Kimberly Blain
yo_pack@mathewspta.org

 

Pre-K Rep

OPEN

prekrep@mathewspta.org


Kinder Rep
Julie Callahan
kinderrep@mathewspta.org


1st Grade Rep
Mike Salter
1stgraderep@mathewspta.org


2nd Grade Reps

OPEN
2ndgraderep@mathewspta.org


3rd Grade Reps
Laurie Williamson

3rdgraderep@mathewspta.org


4th Grade Rep

Lauren Carroll

4thgraderep@mathewspta.org


5th Grade Rep
Betsy Harden

Susan Sutherland
5thgraderep@mathewspta.org

 


 

Communications
Shaundra Qvarsell (updated 7/28/2020)
communications@mathewspta.org

 

Bulletin Board 
OPEN

bulletinboard@mathewspta.org


Calendar
OPEN
calendar@mathewspta.org


Marquee
Alina Bosiacka (updated 8/26/2020)
marquee@mathewspta.org


Mavs Express (2)

1 - Dan Glass

2 - Lorena Rodriguez
mathewspta@gmail.com


Publicity
Karla Sirman (updated 9/15/2020)
publicity@mathewspta.org


Webmaster
Karla Sirman (updated 9/15/2020)
webmaster@mathewspta.org


Yearbook (2)
1 - Jennifer Stithem (updated 11/03/2020)
2 - OPEN
yearbook@mathewspta.org

 

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events

 
 

PISD Calendar

(Updated 8-12-2020)

 

Support Mathews PTA

Learn More